Saturday, April 14, 2012

Party of Success

Wizard101 UK made a successful party last night, congratulations to them!

This was what we were to do:

Hello and Welcome to all of our Wizards,

We have washed the windows and sweeped all the floors in preparation for you to meet and greet the GameMasters properly with a house party. With refreshments and snacks it will be quite the pleasant evening.

But our luck has run out. It seems a bizarre magical storm has separated our hosts from the party and they are having trouble getting back. We are in need of your help. We are offering a prize to the first three wizards who make it safely to the party at the castle grounds at the PvP practice arena. So you can tell us where the poor lost GameMasters have gotten stuck and we can guide them safely back to the main party.

We have recruited Fiona Fairyfinder to invite you all to the party and begin your search. She is a level 70 wizard with 'GameForge Support' badge waiting to meet you outside the Wizard City library on Ambrose server realm 1. She will be starting the event at 18:00 BST so that will be 19:00 CEST, so be there a little early even.

GameMaster Meet and Greet House Party 13.4.2012 18:00 - 20:00 BST / 19:00 - 21:00 CEST

We have consulted an oracle for some clues to find our missing GameMasters separated from the party. The following is all we were able to piece together.

Each one has a number,

Fire adds one

Ice removes one

with Storm you're back to 0

with Death you're standing still

Stay away from the Balance

and let Life lead you to what we will be celebrating at the beginning of the last week.

We look forward to seeing you all there and hope you all look your best after being jinxed by Friday the 13th...

GameMaster Meet and Greet House Party 13.4.2012 18:00 - 20:00 BST / 19:00 - 21:00 CEST

Anyways, bye Wizards!

No comments:

Post a Comment